Breaking in the Rampie

Status: Active

Description: You have done your time working the parcel van and working on the ramp and you finally get the call you have been waiting for its time to head into the skies in the DC3. Only problem is due to recent loses your training has been condensed down, you are about to have the busiest three days of your Buffalo career so far. END DATE PERMANENT.

Breaking in the Rampie

Tour Flights

Leg Departure Arrival Flight ID Aircraft Distance
1Hay River, N. W. T. (CYHY)Yellowknife, N. W. T. (CYZF)BFL3770DC-3105 nm
2Yellowknife, N. W. T. (CYZF)Deline airport (CYWJ)BFL3771DC-3290 nm
3Deline airport (CYWJ)Fort Good Hope Airport (CYGH)BFL3772DC-3143 nm
4Fort Good Hope Airport (CYGH)Norman Wells, N. W. T. (CYVQ)BFL3773DC-374 nm
5Norman Wells, N. W. T. (CYVQ)Tulita Airstrip (CZFN)BFL3774DC-340 nm
6Tulita Airstrip (CZFN)Yellowknife, N. W. T. (CYZF)BFL3775DC-3330 nm
7Yellowknife, N. W. T. (CYZF)Lutselk'E (CYLK)BFL3776DC-3105 nm
8Lutselk'E (CYLK)Fort Resolution (CYFR)BFL3777DC-3114 nm
9Fort Resolution (CYFR)Yellowknife, N. W. T. (CYZF)BFL3778DC-380 nm
10Yellowknife, N. W. T. (CYZF)Fort Simpson, N. W. T. (CYFS)BFL3779DC-3195 nm
11Fort Simpson, N. W. T. (CYFS)Hay River, N. W. T. (CYHY)BFL3780DC-3165 nm
12Hay River, N. W. T. (CYHY)Fort Nelson, B. C. (CYYE)BFL3781DC-3261 nm
13Fort Nelson, B. C. (CYYE)Peace River (CYPE)BFL3782DC-3230 nm
14Peace River (CYPE)Ft. Chipewyan (CYPY)BFL3783DC-3255 nm
15Ft. Chipewyan (CYPY)Hay River, N. W. T. (CYHY)BFL3784DC-3205 nm
Total Distance Of Tour: 2592 nm

Pilot's Progress

Click To View PIREP
1BFL1747 - Nigel Smith
2BFL1324 - Michael Chapman
3BFL1731 - John Forrest
4BFL3860 - Ulrich Seeckt
5BFL1741 - Frank Phlippo
6BFL3278 - Phil Martin
7BFL1801 - Don Hodges
8BFL2816 - JB Reber
9BFL2206 - Jeff Baker
10BFL4103 - Guy Neild
11BFL1154 - Dave Ham
12BFL4119 - Quentin Somerset
13BFL4125 - Michael Somerset
14BFL3769 - Mahendra Putut
15BFL0415 - George Harbaugh
16BFL0043 - Billy Collier
17BFL1424 - Dan Audino
18BFL3283 - Karl Leprich
19BFL4128 - Pascal Colin
20BFL4217 - Stefan Kleiss
21BFL2339 - Rick McPherson
22BFL1755 - Daniel Rive
23BFL2917 - Richard Tillery
24BFL4431 - Richard Fox
25BFL3377 - Patrick McGee
26BFL3929 - Rick Meurisch
27BFL4493 - Ubbe Nilsson
28BFL3374 - Robin Chaster
29BFL4606 - Karl Hughes
30BFL2632 - Richard McMaster
31BFL4659 - Leon Vermeulen
32BFL2784 - Jamie Borland
33BFL4708 - Daniel Goldsmith
34BFL4710 - Kevin Karas
35BFL4720 - Dave Grubb
36BFL4102 - David Torkington
37BFL4735 - Rory ONeill
38BFL1677 - Krister Lindblad
39BFL4729 - Michael Trickett
40BFL4747 - Bernard Nieberg
41BFL4792 - Luis Dieguez
42BFL4822 - Nathan Karta
43BFL3514 - Oscar Olson
44BFL4763 - Les Trickett
45BFL4835 - Ross Gray
46BFL4839 - Christian Corkery
47BFL4851 - Matt Lovich
48BFL4849 - Davide Taliani
49BFL4859 - Josh Keley